Contact Us

Contact Us at Walker Parking Consultants

Walker is a world-wide parking consulting company with over 225 employees located globally in seventeen offices. Click on any office location to view its coverage area.

Ann Arbor

525 Avis Drive, Suite 1
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone: 734.663.1070
Fax:  734.663.1717
Managing Principal: Michael E. Johnson, PE  mike.johnson@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Richard L. Jeppesen  jake.jeppesen@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Michael E. Johnson, PE  mike.johnson@walkerparking.com

View Map

Boston

20 Park Plaza, Suite 1202
Boston, MA  02116
Phone:  617.350.5040
Fax:  617.350.5048
Managing Principal:  Arthur G. Stadig, PE  art.stadig@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Arthur G. Stadig, PE  art.stadig@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  David W. Johnston  dave.johnston@walkerparking.com

View Map

Charlotte

13860 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Suite 140
Charlotte, NC  28277
Phone:  704.247.6230
Managing Principal:  Joey D. Rowland, PE  joey.rowland@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Joey D. Rowland, PE  joey.rowland@walkerparking.com
Restoration: Joey D. Rowland, PE  joey.rowland@walkerparking.com

View Map

Chicago

850 W. Jackson Boulevard, Suite 310
Chicago, IL  60607
Phone:  312.633.4260
Fax:  312.633.4262
Managing Principal:  David W. Ryan, PE david.ryan@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Heather A. Hopkins heather.hopkins@walkerparking.com
Restoration: K. Nam Shiu, PE, SE nam.shiu@walkerparking.com

View Map

Denver

5350 S. Roslyn Street, Suite 220
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303.694.6622
Fax:  303.694.6667
Managing Principal:  Robert E. Stanley, PE, LEED AP  robert.stanley@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Mindy Davine  mindy.davine@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Luis Estenssoro, PE  luis.estenssoro@walkerparking.com

Elgin (Headquarters)

505 Davis Road
Elgin, IL  60123
Phone:  847.697.2640
Fax:  847.697.7439
Managing Principal:  David W. Ryan, PE david.ryan@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Heather A. Hopkins heather.hopkins@walkerparking.com
Restoration: K. Nam Shiu, PE, SE nam.shiu@walkerparking.com

View Map

Houston

2525 Bay Area Boulevard, Suite 400
Houston, TX  77058
Phone:  281.280.0068          
Fax:  281.280.0373
Managing Principal: Kenneth C. Wagner, PE casey.wagner@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Kenneth C. Wagner, PE casey.wagner@walkerparking.com
Restoration: K. Nam Shiu, PE, SE nam.shiu@walkerparking.com

View Map

Indianapolis

6602 E. 75th Street, Suite 210
Indianapolis, IN  46250
Phone:  317.842.6890
Fax:  317.577.6500
Managing Principal:  Todd A. Lohman, PE  todd.lohman@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Jeffrey M. Smallidge, PE  jeff.smallidge@walkerparking.com
Restoration: K. Nam Shiu, PE, SE nam.shiu@walkerparking.com

View Map

Kalamazoo

2121 Hudson Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Phone: 269.381.6080
Fax:  269.343.5811
Managing Principal: Michael E. Johnson, PE  mike.johnson@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Richard L. Jeppesen  jake.jeppesen@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Michael E. Johnson, PE  mike.johnson@walkerparking.com

View Map

Los Angeles

606 S. Olive Street, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA  90014
Phone: 213.488.4911           
Fax:  213.488.4983
Managing Principal: Daniel R. Johns, PE  dan.johns@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Laura Grayson  laura.grayson@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Pawan R. Gupta, PE, LEED AP, PhD  pawan.gupta@walkerparking.com

View Map

Minneapolis

1660 S. Highway 100, Suite 424
Minneapolis, MN  55416
Phone: 952.595.9116
Fax:  952.595.9518
Managing Principal: Terrence A. Hakkola, PE  terry.hakkola@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Terrence A. Hakkola, PE  terry.hakkola@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Terrence A. Hakkola, PE  terry.hakkola@walkerparking.com

View Map

New York

50 West 23rd Street, Suite 704
New York, NY  10010
Phone: 212.288.2501
Fax:  212.288.2543
Managing Principal: Carolyn H. Krasnow, PhD  carrie.krasnow@walkerparking.com
Senior Project Manager:  David J. Vander Wal, PE  david.vanderwal@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Carolyn H. Krasnow, PhD  carrie.krasnow@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Leon Y. Geoxavier, AIA  leon.geoxavier@walkerparking.com

View Map

Philadelphia

565 E. Swedesford Road, Suite 300
Wayne, PA  19087
Phone: 610.995.0260
Fax:  610.995.0261
Managing Principal: James W. Pudleiner, PE  jim.pudleiner@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Michael B. Hacke, PE  mike.hacke@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Gregory J. Neiderer, PE  greg.neiderer@walkerparking.com

View Map

San Francisco

135 Main Street, Suite 1030
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone: 415.644.0630
Fax:  415.644.0637
Managing Principal: Michael Robertson mike.robertson@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Laura Grayson  laura.grayson@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Pawan R. Gupta, PE, PhD  pawan.gupta@walkerparking.com

View Map

Seattle

2211 Elliott Avenue, Suite 235
Seattle, WA  98121
Phone: 206.745.9555
Restoration:  Vlad I. Ivanov, PE, SE  vlad.ivanov@walkerrestoration.com

View Map

Tampa

4904 Eisenhower Boulevard, Suite 150
Tampa, FL  33634
Phone: 813.888.5800
Fax:  813.888.5822
Managing Principal: Gary S. Rider, PE  gary.rider@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Thomas Sobczak  thomas.sobczak@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  Brian K. Preston, PE brian.preston@walkerparking.com

View Map

Abu Dhabi

Nahel Tower (Bank of Oman Building)
Floor 0, Office 01
Najda Street,  PO Box 45847
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971.2.644.0664
Fax:  +971.2.644.2774
Managing Principal: James H. Dib, PE  jim.dib@walkerparking.com
Business Development: Stephen A. Cebra  steve.cebra@walkerparking.com
Restoration:  K. Nam Shiu, PE, SE nam.shiu@walkerparking.com